Board Members 

Josh Finley

President

president@universityll.com

Raul Claros

Vice President

vicepresident@universityll.com

Iliana Sanchez

Secretary

iliana@universityll.com

Samantha Ortega

Treasurer

Treasuer@universityll.com

Natasha Townsley

Player Agent

natasha@universityll.com

Luke Lizalde

Safety Officer

luke@universityll.com

Kevin Lopez

Coaching Coordinator 

kevin@universityll.com

Elmer Rivas

League Information Officer

elmer@universityll.com

Monica Leon

Volunteer Coordinator 

monica@universityll.com

ULL Constitution
University LL Constitution.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.8 MB]

Sponsor

Print Print | Sitemap
© University LIttle League