ULL

SPONSORED BY

Board Members 

Daisy Amaro

ULL President

president@universityll.com

Raul Claros

ULL Vice President

vicepresident@universityll.com

Samantha Ortega

ULL Treasurer

treasurer@universityll.com

 

ULL Secretary

secretary@universityll.com

Kevin Lopez

kevin@universityll.com

Safety Officer

Josh Finley

Josh@universityll.com

Elmer Rivas

Player Agent

Elmer@universityll.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© University LIttle League