Board Members 

Josh Finley

ULL President

president@universityll.com

Raul Claros

ULL Vice President

vicepresident@universityll.com

 

ULL Secretary

secretary@universityll.com

Samantha Ortega

ULL Treasurer

treasurer@universityll.com

Elmer Rivas

Player Agent 

Elmer@universityll.com

Kevin Lopez

Safety Officer 

kevin@universityll.com

Josh Finley

Josh@universityll.com

Natasha Townsley

Natasha@universityll.com

 

ULL Constitution
University LL Constitution.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [3.8 MB]

Sponsor

Print Print | Sitemap
© University LIttle League